If you would like to delete your PN account, use the menu below:
Please log in to access this menu.
Deletions happen at the end of every month under certain conditions.
You may be deleted under the following circumstances:
Please note that unless a catastrophe hits the server that could not be prevented, your account is protected from deletions if you paid real money to the server, with the exception of condition 1 and 2.